philbamford

Phil Bamford
Executive Vice President
Muntons Malted Ingredients Inc
Phil.bamford@muntons-inc.com

  

Tim Greiner clean webcrop
Tim Greiner
Category Manager, Food & Beverages
tim.greiner@muntons-inc.com

Jason Chalifour clean webcrop

Jason Chalifour
Sales Executive Brewing (East Coast)
jason.chalifour@muntons-inc.com

 

Daniel Feliciano clean webcrop

Daniel Feliciano
 
Sales Executive, Brewing (West Coast)
Daniel.feliciano@muntons-inc.com

R Blumenberg cleaned low res1

Roshonda Blumenberg
Office Manager, MMI Inc
Roshonda.Blumenberg@muntons-inc.com

Michelle Delgado clean webcrop

Michelle Delgado
Customer Service Representative
michelle.delgado@muntons-inc.com

Muntons Malted Ingredients Inc.
2505 South Finley Road
Suite 130
Lombard, IL 60148
630.812.1600  Office
630.812.0340  Fax
sales@muntons-inc.com