philbamford

Phil Bamford
Group General Manager, Sales
Phil.bamford@muntons-inc.com

 

Susuan Engebretson 2 clean LR webcrop
Susan Engebretson
Regional Sales Manager, Brewing
susan.engebretson@muntons-inc.com

Tim Greiner clean webcrop
Tim Greiner
Category Manager, Food & Beverages
tim.greiner@muntons-inc.com

Jason Chalifour clean webcrop

Jason Chalifour
Sales Executive Brewing (East Coast)
jason.chalifour@muntons-inc.com

Ross Hughes Clean webcrop

Ross Hughes
Sales Executive, Brewing (Mid West, Chicago)
ross.hughes@muntons-inc.com

Jimmy Castanon jr clean webcrop

Jimmy Castanon jr
Sales Executive, Brewing (West Coast)
jimmy.castanon@muntons-inc.com

R Blumenberg cleaned low res1

Roshonda Blumenberg
Office Manager, MMI Inc
Roshonda.Blumenberg@muntons-inc.com

Michelle Delgado clean webcrop

Michelle Delgado
Customer Service Representative
michelle.delgado@muntons-inc.com

Muntons Malted Ingredients Inc.
2505 South Finley Road
Suite 130
Lombard, IL 60148
630.812.1600  Office
630.812.0340  Fax
sales@muntons-inc.com

Our use of cookies.

Like most websites we use cookies to provide a more personalised and responsive service. Please visit our privacy policy page to learn more about what cookies we use. If you continue we will assume you are happy to receive all the cookies from our website.

To accept cookies please Click To Continue